Eredan iTCG BrasileiroEredan iTCG DeutschEredan iTCG EspañolEredan iTCG ItalianoEredan iTCG FrançaisEredan iTCG English
Nous sommes actuellement le 10 Avril 2024, 23:08
Publier une réponse Page 1 sur 1   [ 4 message(s) ]
Auteur Message
Message Publié : 17 Août 2013, 23:05 
Néophyte

Message(s) : 11
Hi all,

I recently picked up this deck and need some input on how to play it to its strengths.
Also I'm new to play around with the Necrosis theme which kinda trows me off balance, but I hope you can help me out.
Right now this is what I play:

2x
2x
3x
2x
2x
3x
3x
1x

makes a total of 22(-1*) cards

I kinda like to play around for a while, but setting things up and keeping Ishaïa alive is easier said than done

Could any one of you help me out by pointing me into the right direction?
I guess I'm gonna need 3 to make it more a pain in the ass for my opponets, but I'm low on crystals right now so that wont happen anytime soon.

What I really need is someone to teach me the way of playing with necrosis in a way that benefits me more than the enemy (who'll always know what I'm going to play next...)

thx in advance^^

Hors-ligne Profil  

Message Publié : 18 Août 2013, 04:48 
Marchand

Message(s) : 536
Well, you could start by adding and . Since those card capitalise on your own characters dying.

Hors-ligne Profil  

Message Publié : 21 Août 2013, 22:45 
Duelliste

Message(s) : 32
You seem to like offensive cards, but I think full power of Necrosis lies elsewhere. As much as I prefer offensive playstyle, I believe Necros are defensive types at the beginning where they work towards making necrosis cards, return them and play them over and over, not only through ability. Here's how I do it: