Eredan iTCG BrasileiroEredan iTCG DeutschEredan iTCG EspañolEredan iTCG ItalianoEredan iTCG FrançaisEredan iTCG English
Nous sommes actuellement le 24 Avril 2024, 13:16
Publier une réponse Page 1 sur 1   [ 5 message(s) ]
Auteur Message
 Sujet du message : Sevilath Deck
Message Publié : 06 Février 2013, 06:55 
Néophyte

Message(s) : 7
this is my very first time posting on a forum so sorry if I don't do some things right (also sorry if I spelled some things wrong)
Sevilath Lady Yilith Stoneeater
3x sanctified hammers
1x paladin hammer
2x-3x divine light
2x-3x mercy
3x scared nova
2x-3x six feet under
1 new start
1 neutral axiom
1 training
1 back to noz
1 exordiom
1 light and dark shield thing
1 althing
------------------
other cards
------------------
ice barrier
static charge
freeze
rain of death
icy aura
errors of the past
frozen spirit
rage
hungry void
This is just a little deck I thought of (I love mercs ^^) I wanted to make a deck with lady yilith. Before I was planning a deck with yilith, stoneeater, and ateb with rain of deaths novas and six feet unders + healing buuuut ateb is so hard to come by soo :T
I have not yet tried this deck out for I have non of these cards within my grasp but the concept is healing.
-I do not want to put so much reliance on the hammers because they can be easily discarded but still be useful if you get some damage off with them (adds to the affects of mercy).