Eredan iTCG BrasileiroEredan iTCG DeutschEredan iTCG EspañolEredan iTCG ItalianoEredan iTCG FrançaisEredan iTCG English
Nous sommes actuellement le 23 Avril 2024, 11:47
Publier une réponse Page 1 sur 1   [ 1 message ]
Auteur Message
Message Publié : 12 Août 2016, 12:48 
Duelliste

Message(s) : 42
The first time I played with Witchblades (I started playing in Act 2) I tought of theme as a caste that uses mostly Water and Light spells. But as its now it looks like they are fixed on Light Spells.
For this I suggest to add a small change to a Basic card. Which of course can have some influence in Basic turning Witchblades in a Defensiv Item using Caste.

(new Version):
Attack +1 against Marauders.
Your other Witchblades have Attack +1.
Your Witchblade gain Chain when they play a light spell and Chain Waterspell when they play an Item.
Turns: 1, 4 and 7: Defense + 1.

I didn't wanted to mess her up to much because of the big impact on Basic. That Version would allow to play an Item and reactivate it with . In Basic you would be able to use Spirit reducing Items before playing (; )
The next point would be that cards like and can be used to protect the Witchblade while it also gets a Item on it, which can add Spirit and increase the defense gained by like , or
To it would only change that you can decide if you either play it first or the Item instead of always having to play Shield and than the Item.

And maybe one should improve a little. And I never understood why fog only protects one side instead of reducing physical Damage to both sides.
Fog (New Version):
All characters gain Defense +2.
Duration: 2 Turns.
That way it could be playable for many kind of Water gems to protect themselves or mages which more likely want to play on magical Damage.

And it feels like Naya should get a reprint which would be a good opportunity to make a more Waterspell suporting Witchblade Update. Which could look like this:

Noz - Human - Warrior - Mage - Marauder - Witchblade