Eredan iTCG BrasileiroEredan iTCG DeutschEredan iTCG EspañolEredan iTCG ItalianoEredan iTCG FrançaisEredan iTCG English
Nous sommes actuellement le 27 Avril 2024, 16:08
Publier une réponse Page 1 sur 2   [ 15 message(s) ]
Aller vers la page 1, 2  Suivant
Auteur Message
 Sujet du message : Such a shame for Eredan
Message Publié : 28 Novembre 2013, 15:47 
Néophyte

Message(s) : 4
Ok, I'm new to this game, always enjoyed playing TCG games, and this one in term of graphic and gameplay is by far the best, BUT...it's worst in term of balance between paypallers and non-paypallers.
I have been facing lot of players that were my level from 3-8, I won against all, as all of us had basic cards. But when I went to lvl 8...and faced those that are my level and higher levels I took challenge but I found myself amazed how all of them paid to play this game, in translation, no way to BEAT them...or at least to do something...

What's fun in having greatest cards and facing non-paypallers?
Is this game all about paypall?
How could you call this free to play when I can only watch graphic animations while I'm getting crushed by players that aren't using some strategy, brain at all, it's only because of OP cards...Shame on you Eredan.

I was about to gather my friends to play this, since we got bored of other games, but this...shame on you.

Hors-ligne Profil  

Sujet du message : Re: Such a shame for Eredan
Message Publié : 28 Novembre 2013, 16:44 
Immortel

Message(s) : 6173
is hard to start to play at the moment

in the very first year of eredan (acts 1 & 2), with 150k you could own almost the whole collection, max bonus of the cards were 3 or 4 points

now we have some troubles, with the market, the suply of cards and balance

old players have an huge advantage, largely, because the game designers not rebalanced the level rooms, then a player of level 13 (played less than half a year maybe) faces to a player of 3 or 4 years of experience/of investment in the game