Eredan iTCG BrasileiroEredan iTCG DeutschEredan iTCG EspañolEredan iTCG ItalianoEredan iTCG FrançaisEredan iTCG English
Nous sommes actuellement le 28 Avril 2024, 00:05
Publier une réponse Page 1 sur 5   [ 43 message(s) ]
Aller vers la page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Suivant
Auteur Message
 Sujet du message : Balance?
Message Publié : 27 Mars 2013, 22:35 
Néophyte

Message(s) : 1
I have been playing this game off and on for about 2 years now, though for the past few months i have not touched it. It seems every time i have come back to see how it is developing it is getting worse and worse and there is less and less balance every time.

When i first played it was fun, yea you had the crazy strong dragon breath decks or golem decks, and the few decks here and there where you can tell people spent a load of money on feez to get what they wanted. It was fine loosing to those. Though as a close to free player, I'd spend 5-10 if i could spare it once in a while, i could make a few some what competitive decks.

Now though it seems if you don't swap the the faction with the latest new cards you just get wrecked, on top of that it seems the only people i run into now when i play are those that are willing to drop 50+ dollars on this just to get one really rare stupidly powerful card.