Eredan iTCG BrasileiroEredan iTCG DeutschEredan iTCG EspañolEredan iTCG ItalianoEredan iTCG FrançaisEredan iTCG English
Nous sommes actuellement le 30 Juin 2025, 08:05
Publier une réponse Page 1 sur 1   [ 4 message(s) ]
Auteur Message
 Sujet du message : Blade master bug!!
Message Publié : 22 Août 2013, 17:13 
Néophyte

Inscription : 17 Février 2013, 18:18
Message(s) : 14
When I already equip 3 weapons and accidentally equip the forth weapon! I end up having only 2 weapon (2 weapons are discards and then my forth weapon is equipped)

Please check it

Thank you


Haut
 Hors-ligne Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Blade master bug!!
Message Publié : 22 Août 2013, 17:44 
Immortel
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : 29 Janvier 2013, 19:02
Message(s) : 3537
To keep 3 weapons equipped, at least two of them should have ambidextrous.
The fourth blade discard a blade and check if the ambidextrous condition is respected.
If the blade discarded have ambidextrous and the fourth and second one don't have, the second one is then discarded and you finish with only 2 weapons attached.
It can be normal.

Please, can you give more information about the weapons attached and discarded ?

_________________
Collectionneur de cartes


Haut
 Hors-ligne Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Blade master bug!!
Message Publié : 22 Août 2013, 18:22 
Néophyte

Inscription : 17 Février 2013, 18:18
Message(s) : 14
Zurga a écrit :
To keep 3 weapons equipped, at least two of them should have ambidextrous.
The fourth blade discard a blade and check if the ambidextrous condition is respected.
If the blade discarded have ambidextrous and the fourth and second one don't have, the second one is then discarded and you finish with only 2 weapons attached.
It can be normal.

Please, can you give more information about the weapons attached and discarded ?


I will check. How do you determine which weapon will be discard when I attach the forth blade (or third blade in normal case)?

Thank you


Haut
 Hors-ligne Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Blade master bug!!
Message Publié : 23 Août 2013, 10:04 
Immortel
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : 29 Janvier 2013, 19:02
Message(s) : 3537
There is no rules defined to be sure which one is discarded.
Last time we ask to the staff, they said that the first weapon that cause trouble (ambidextrous wise) to the current activating weapon is discarded and they look from the last activated weapon to the first activated weapon.

For example if you put on your zil character a then a then a (no involved, it is for the example), when the vampire dagger activates, the first weapon that cause trouble is the life devourer which is discarded and not the simple dagger as we all want to be the case.

_________________
Collectionneur de cartes


Haut
 Hors-ligne Profil  
 
Afficher les messages publiés depuis :  Trier par  
Publier une réponse Page 1 sur 1   [ 4 message(s) ]


Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité


Vous ne pouvez pas publier de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas insérer de pièces jointes dans ce forum

Recherche de :
Aller vers :  

Propulsé par phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Traduction et support en françaisHébergement phpBB