Reproducibility: N/A
Recap: says if or are wounded that Freiyar would gain +1 attack, so if that is correct, one would assume you could play them together? correct? Please correct this or make it so they can be played together, which is impossible as one cannot put character cards that are derived from the same base card into same deck.
Description:I wasted crystal on this card thinking you guys had maybe have changed that rule (after being away for almost a year), but I was wrong, so this card was a waste of hard earned crystal.
Setup:Screenshots: